Tempflow Reviews, Customer Feedback and Testimonials

The following Tempflow reviews, feedback and testimonials come from actual customers who have slept on various Tempflow models that use our patented Airflow Transfer System Technology and Biogreen® memory foam.  They have volunteered to share their experience and received no compensation for doing so:

"I had tried more than a few different memory foam mattresses in stores, and they all had the at least one problem in common - they were all too hot. Some of these mattresses even used a plastic layer between the cover and mattress! I expected my first night on the Tempflow to be a hot night, and slept with the air-conditioner on and the fan on in my room. I was delightfully surprised to find that when I woke up during that first night, it wasn't from the pain in my shoulders and hips that I had felt recently, but because I was cool enough to pull up the covers!"  My husband told me that after more than 25 years on a low-motion or motion-less waterbed, he did not know what he was missing. From the very first night, he told me that he woke up pain-free and more rested than he has been in a long, long time."

Cecelia  and Jim McRoberts
Rio Rancho, NM


 

"I’ve been a police officer for over 20 years and carried over 30 pounds of gear around my waist, which left me with chronic back issues and difficulty sleeping.  It turns out that I need a firm mattress, while my wife likes a softer one.  The company was really great about working with our needs and we were able to get an adjustable split mattress to accommodate both of our needs and it really solved the problem."

Officer William Swisher, CA

"As a doctor of physical therapy, I didn't want to just settle on a mattress that didn't meet my our needs properly.  I did a lot research and came across the Tempflow memory foam mattress. I’m very pleased with the support and comfort it has provided me.  Since my husband overheats, I knew the cooling system was really important and thankfully, it really works.   It’s a fantastic product and I have already been recommending it to my patients!"

Dr. Karen Swisher, D.P.T

 

"I purchased the new TempFlow (Selene) mattress with a bamboo mattress cover at Praetzel’s Fine Furniture.  It has been fabulous, the best bed I have ever slept in my life. However, as a woman now going through cancer treatments and also resulting menopause symptoms of hot and cold and sweating at night, I was still not finding a balance of temperature control.  The staff at Relief Mart suggested over the phone I check my mattress protector and see if it was breathable.  Discovering it wasn't, they recommended I buy the Organic Cotton mattress protector to place over the mattress.  I could not be happier!  He was right! Aside from the extra breathability, the cotton absorbs the sweat, and now all I have to do is wash the cover if needed.  I have had two weeks of much more restful sleep with a natural cooling effect and the cover is to also to credit! It is also very beautiful and fits snugly.  What are you waiting for??  I am glad I didn't wait!  I love simple solutions! And, the staff was so kind and helpful with me, and understanding of my situation."  
 

Thanks, 

KS
San Rafael, CA

 

 

"We recently purchased three of your mattresses, and I promised to critique them for you.  My wife has a number of health issues, the latest of which requires that she sleep on her back in an electric hospital bed.  As anyone who has slept in a hospital bed will attest, they are not the most comfortable, while the beds provided as rentals are even worse.  The stock mattress reminded me of a crib mattress.  My wife has slept FAR better since we installed your mattress, and no longer wakes up in pain.   The support it gives her legs is especially important, as it molds to her shape relieving all the former pressure points.  That mattress certainly has made her life more enjoyable. 

 

My problems are different.  I have a condition called Multiple Chemical Sensitivity, which means chemical out gassing can make me ill.  I also have a sinus condition.  Since my mattress was quite old, we decided to replace it as well.  We tried a memory foam topper once in the past, but even after months it still gave me headaches, so we gave it away.  I had hopes for your product.  I did notice a slight odor when we installed the mattresses, but it dissipated in several days.  Note however the odor did NOT cause me any difficulty.  I have been sleeping very soundly, and am quite happy.  One thing has occurred which surprised me; I am having much less trouble with my sinuses during the night.  Apparently something in my previous mattress, a Sealy Posturepedic Grandeur Plush Pillowtop, was causing my sinuses to act up.  We previously thought it was just the act of my lying prone, but apparently not.  If I had known of that benefit, I would have replaced the mattress years ago.  One other point is that I can now sleep on my side again, something that had become impossible on the old mattress.  This new mattress of yours is much kinder to my old bones and joints, thank you for a great product.

 

The third mattress we bought was for my wife’s use in our travel trailer.  You cut it to size perfectly, and I recently got it installed in place of the crummy flip couch that came with the trailer.  I can’t believe you also made a custom mattress cover for it, now THAT is real customer service.  It is now like a day bed, a bed at night and a couch during the day.  We just add cushions on the bed to use it as a very comfortable couch.  Here’s the kicker.  The first time my wife tried it, she said she was going to sleep in the trailer.  She was kidding, but only just, it is a good thing she likes her new mattress in the house.

 

The bottom line is we are delighted with all three mattresses, they are perfect."

 

Best Regards,

Chuck Clark

 

 

"Here is my "report card" for the TempFlow mattress: The TempFlow Gaia is the best mattress I have ever had. It adjusts to and supports my body from head to toe in any position. No more tossing and turning. A real miracle for me!" 

Evelyn B. Penney, Las Vegas, NV.

 

 

"I wanted to take a few moments to let you know how much my husband and I like our new tempflow mattress.  As you know I really struggled with this decision, purchasing without seeing the product and such a large amount of money.  I am happy to report we both just love our new tempflow mattress. We spent the little extra and chose the Eros.  It is everything you promised and more.  It is like laying down on a cloud, but, yet firm also.  It is perfect for us.  I think it is better than the Temper-pedic.  Thank you for helping me with a very difficult decision.  I have recommended you to my friend Shelia Enfiled from Garber, Ok.  She is coming to see me this weekend so she can see our mattress before she buys, but, she is very interested.  Thank you again for all your help."

Fran and Bill Scalf
Grapevine, TX

 

"We tried three other mattress’ prior to finally getting the PERFECT one

#1-  Tempur-Pedic Cloud:  chemical odor and VERY hot!

#2-  Sleep Number:  VERY uncomfortable and shooting pain up my entire back first night.

#3-  Tempur-Pedic Contour Signature:  awful chemical odor.

After returning three mattress’ I became very hesitant to get any.  I slept on an airbed for 2 ½ months until finding TempFlow on internet.

Our fourth and final mattress Copia TempFlow Memory Foam is absolutely SUPERB!  It has same feel which we loved of the Tempur-Pedic, but NO horrible odor!  Our Damprid white crystals for absorbing moisture in the bedroom had turned DARK brown from Tempur-Pedic where as with TempFlow they are very white.

After many Dr’s and tests due to SEVERE headache with NO relief for three months my allergist had insisted the cause was the Tempur-Pedic mattress.  Headache completely gone after four weeks getting rid of #3 Tempur-Pedic .  Eustachian tube dysfunction still present, but hopefully in time that will clear too. 

My husband and I are VERY happy with the TempFlow Copia. NO odor, GREAT feel, and NO back pain!

Words cannot express how VERY grateful I am to Rick and Relief-Mart,Inc.  Rick spent much of his time talking with us answering all our many questions and got it right in his suggestion for what specific TempFlow mattress would be best for us.  Wonderful seeing as how we were unable to see, or lay on mattress prior to purchase.

HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS MATTRESS FOR EVERYONE!  IT’S THE VERY BEST!"

Sincerely,

Dianne Zywica
Altamonte Springs, Florida

 

"I have had my Tempflow memory foam mattress for nine months now, and I love it more than when it first arrived!  I have a history of back problems and have always used firm mattresses so I wondered how I would feel after sleeping on a foam mattress.  I am ecstatic to tell you that I feel terrific!  While this mattress is substantially different than a traditional spring mattress, it took me no time at all to adjust.  The Tempflow mattress is a luxurious combination of support and comfort – difficult to describe, yet so relaxing to feel!  I am hyper-sensitive to odors but this mattress had none at all.  Delivery was timely and efficient.  Everything from start to finish regarding the purchase of this mattress has been well worth the investment I made.  Thank you so much!"


Maria R.
Los Angeles, CA

 

"I wanted to let you know that the Tempflow mattress I purchased in late March is quite amazing.
The delivery was somewhat confusing once it got into NYC, but they got it straightened out, and I received it with the white glove treatment. The first thing i noticed to my genuine surprise was that when you get into bed and lay down, I wasn't dancing around trying to find that comfortable spot. Once I fully got accustomed to it, after a few nights, my shoulder tension began ebbing away as well. Much to my surprise, as well, is that it is also cooler than even the conventional mattress. It is a great mattress and well worth the money, and I love that it is made in the USA!

i'll keep you posted as time goes on"

Adeline from NY
 

“We replaced our rig and home mattresses with the Tempflow RV6000 and RV8000 mattresses and they have transformed our sleeping into pure luxury.”   

-Bob Livingston, Highways Magazine, May 2011

 

"A few months ago I bought a memory foam mattress from you - the Gaia.
You explained it to me as the best mattress for people with pain because it has a good amount of "soft" memory foam on top, but is still very supportive because the base has a quality higher-density foam underneath than usual, for stronger support.  Sounded good, but I was skeptical.  Nevertheless, I ordered the mattress for my guest room. A few days after I had placed it in the room I had a guest come who has the worst pain imaginable and all over the body -- osteo-arthritis in the major joints with knee replacements, back pain, numbness and tingling in the arms, stomach pain, gallbladder pain and several other painful conditions. She never slept through the night because of pain. Well, she had such a good sleep on that mattress that she took it home with her!
So, now it's my turn. I'd like to order a Gaia myself so that I can see what she's so excited about!
Thank you for all your assistance in finding just the right bed to suit each individual person."
Sincerely,
--
Debbie Graefer, L.Ac.
Encinitas, California

 

"I received the mattress yesterday (after a long weekend of moving) and last night was one of my best.  This morning I had no pain or stiffness at all.  This mattress is a must".

Thanks a lot,

Dr. Victor Valpuesta
Medical Doctor
 Houston, Texas

 

"To Whom It May Concern:

 
We purchased our Copia bed over a year ago and had promised to give you a review to publish, if you so desired to use it.  So, here it is.
 
We purchased our Copia bed and received delivery in December 2010.  The bed was delivered promptly and the delivery crew were courteous and helpful. 
 
I had my doubts initially.  I was in pain, especially through my hips.  I originally thought the Gaia bed would be better since it was soft, but the salesperson indicated that my back was better supported by the Copia, so we bought it instead.  I was hooked after one week.  My hip pain disappeared.  My husband travels a lot and says he loves coming home to this bed.  After one year, the bed has softened a little, and I love it even more.  It sleeps cool in the summer heat and adjusts quickly to our bodies even during the colder winter months.  My husband gets up at different hours than I do and I am never disturbed by his comings and goings.  Wonderful bed.  We recommend it highly."
 
Sincerely,
 
Sherrie Nielsen
California

 

"We purchased our mattress back in November  2009, and being skeptical of buying a mattress thru the internet.  We have held off our testimonial to use the mattress for period of time to see if the comfort of the mattress is just not a “new” feeling.

  It is now six months of having our Tempflow mattress and we have got to say it is one of the purchases we made in  a long time .  I suffer from major back problems and never really slept for more than a couple of hours at a time as the pain from pressure points in the mattress caused me to awaken.  With our Tempflow mattress I actually  sleep thru the night ! 

Thanks again Jim for taking the time to answer our questions and walking us thru the ordering process."

Michael and Renee” Ripa
Walton, NY

 

"Well it's been a couple of months with our Copia mattress & we couldn't be happier. We both are getting better sleep & are waking up feeling better than we ever had with our old mattress. Thanks TempFlow!"

Joseph R.
Petersburg IL

 

"We received our king-size Tempflow mattress in February and have been LOVIN' IT ever since!  It is the most comfortable mattress my wife and I have ever experienced.  The thing we like best about it is that it's very supportive like the Tempur-pedic, but UNLIKE the Tempur-pedic (which I had  tried before) this mattress somehow feels soft and doesn't seem to retain body heat.  I never feel as if I need to reposition myself to a cool spot, as used to be the case with my old mattress.  Lying on a  Tempflow is  like being gently upheld by firm pillows.  (By the way, their "Trillow" pillow incorporates these same great qualities.)

I used to have to change positions about 14 times before I got comfortable enough to fall asleep on my former, "big-name" mattress but since I got used to the Tempflow I've been drifting-off quickly and sleeping soundly.  And in the morning I actually feel really RESTED!   I sometimes sleep on my stomach and it used to take me a while to find a spot where my face didn't feel the springs, but my face is always comfortable anywhere on the Tempflow.  

People have joked with me about having "a sniffer like a bloodhound", yet I've never noticed the odor from this mattress.  Since we have a king size Tempflow, we love the fact that we'll never again have to turn it like we used to have to do several times a year with all our previous mattresses.  

One thing we especially appreciated was their attitude that customer satisfaction is paramount.  We paid for the "white glove treatment".  Everything was fine until the two delivery personnel who delivered the bed assembled the frame improperly.  I called Relief Mart and they had somebody out there in almost no time to make it right.  We were very positively impressed with the quick and competent responses we got.  They really seemed to care that we were fully satisfied.  

This Tempflow mattress has proven to be one of the best investments we ever made.  We feel like we got our money's worth and haven't regretted it for a minute.  We'd give it 5 out of 5 stars."  

Bruce Higley
Sacramento, CA

 

"Just another testimonial for the bed. Absolutely WONDERFUL!

We purchased your KS bed last year along with the pillows. Well we have loved our bed since we had you make it softer at the shoulders and firmer in the middle. In fact, my husband drove home over 2 hrs every night from a job he had in Muskegon just to be able to sleep on your mattress both nights he was away. I think that is a testimonial in itself.

We have tried convincing our adult children to invest in your mattress but so far they have not budged. They both have Sterns & Foster and Serta mattress (coil innerspring). I wish you could offer them a deal so that they could be as comfortable as we are these days with our mattress. Just thought you would like to know how satisfied we are with your product.  Thanks again. Love the pillows also. Tried the Tempurpedic ones and they are too hard."

Sandra Nye
 Saint Joseph, MI

 

The Manhattan Beach based luxury boutique hotel Shade, from The Zislis Group, has had fantastic success using Tempurpedic mattresses for their patrons and will now be constructing another Shade Hotel in Redondo Beach, Ca. This LEED Platinum hotel is scheduled to be finished in 2013/2014.  LEED certification is the recognized standard for measuring "green" building sustainability.  Their Platnium certification shows the highest standards of excellence.  That is why they have chosen to feature the Tempflow memory foam mattress with the Air Transfer System and Biogreen memory foam.  “We have been sleeping on the Selene from Tempflow and haven’t noticed a difference in feel from our Tempurpedic.  We love that they have engineered their own Biogreen material, which will be a perfect fit for the new LEED Platinum Hotel in Redondo Beach”.

 

 

Michael and Andrea Zislis

Owners of Shade Hotel

 

 

"Just wanted you to know we got our Eros mattress and really like it.  So much more comfy and my hips don't hurt now when I get up in the morning.  So between the nice pillows and the bed, we're sleeping just fine."

 -Lora Luce
Kankakee, IL

Update Report by Lora:

"Did I mention to  you how much we like this Eros bed?? LOL! Boy are we sleeping good now. This mattress is just awesome. We turned it as per the instructions recently and it is just dreamy sliding into my nice soft, conforming bed at night with the awesome memory foam pillow. As Allen says, he feels like an egg in an egg carton!"

-Lora Luce

 

"I’ve been using my Gaia mattress for several months now, and I sleep peacefully through the night. I switched from a pillow-top mattress, and the first couple of nights I thought that I had made a mistake. The firmness was unexpected. The firmness, however, lets me sleep through the night without pain from kneecap tendinitis. I’m petite at about 4’ 10” and 90 pounds, and I do not sink into this mattress. Within a few nights, I knew that I had made the right decision.  I wish I could stay awake longer to appreciate the comfort. Just kidding, of course. I love dozing off to sleep as soon as my head hits the pillow, which I purchased with the bed. Having allergies and being sensitive to environmental toxins, I’m very satisfied with these nontoxic products, and also with the mattress pad that I bought. My only dissatisfaction is the white-glove delivery to my Brooklyn NY home (Please see company response below). The 2 men delivering the products literally threw the box spring onto my bedframe, and when I recently tried to put storage boxes under the bed, I saw that the bottom bar had been broken in the middle.  Being petite, I put no weight near the foot end of the bed. I will be having company this summer, so I’m hoping the bed frame holds up with two larger persons using the bed. All in all, I would use Relief Mart again, and I would purchase these products again."

"Sleeping Soundly in Brooklyn, NY"

Susan N.
 

Company response: We are no longer using this white-glove delivery terminal and we have sent out a new bed frame to replace the one the shipper damaged.

 

"We've been meaning to write you to say Thank You! It's been almost 3 months now on our new 11" Harmonia, and we are very pleased. It took some getting used to because it felt a bit on the solid side (hard) at first until broken in, but it was  a relief from, what was to us, the much too soft Celestia.

We have always appreciated the high quality of your mattresses, and the customer service is impeccable! You and your team really worked hard to help us find just the right mattress fit. Our backs, joints and necks thank you! My husband and I sleep much more soundly, and often through the night! I am no longer waking up sore or stiff at all in the morning (this has been touch and go at first). My husband continues to wake up a bit stiff, but he goes to bed stiff, so it isn't anything the bed is doing to him, and regardless, he says he really likes the bed. We were very concerned about trading in the Celestia for the Harmonia because we thought we'd get a rock solid hard mattress, and yet we are now very attached to our Harmonia, and with the added 2 inches, it is plush enough while being supportive.

Thank you and Relief Mart for the quality of your products, the integrity of your 120 day guarantee (and follow through!) and your apparent genuine care in getting just the right mattress to the right customer! We are very satisfied customers and the mattress was well worth the cost!"

Warmest Regards!
Ed and Kira Flores

 

"First of all, you need to know that my husband and I are both in our 60's, so a comfortable, yet supportive, mattress has always been the Holy Grail. When our last mattress finally hit the dust, I spent a lot of time researching the new types. I quickly dismissed the one with numbers after I sat on one. Just because you can adjust the thing, it doesn't make it comfortable.

I tested my first memory foam mattress at a local store, and fell in love the moment I laid down. I had read that memory foam was not recommended for people that needed a cool surface, so was not optimistic that I could own one of these wonderful mattresses. I experience agonizing hot flashes, so a mattress radiating heat would not be an option.

Wanting to make sure this was correct, I began a second search on the internet. I wanted to see what was available besides the heavily advertised brand. When I discovered Tempflow, I was thrilled. Not only did it have the best warranty plus a very, generous 120 day testing period, the design was different.

 Tempflow offered a "cool" perforated surface that allows it to breathe. This is all I needed. I called the company and found a wonderful group of salespeople with excellent information. They answered all of my questions and led me to the correct firmness for my mattress. I was leaning toward the more expensive soft top, but due to my chronic lower back pain, the sales rep suggested a firmer model. Now, don't get the idea, firmer means "hard." Remember, this is memory foam. It adjusts to YOU! I wanted my mattress to be a certain height. No problem. They made it just the way I wanted. What more could you ask?

My mattress arrived with a surprise. Do you have any idea how much foam weighs? Lighter than air? Couldn't be further form the truth. Our Queen required 4 men to place on the bed! Amazing. When you get yours, be sure and have enough muscle to unwrap and place. There will also be a slight scent that lasts for a few weeks. We placed a thick padded mattress cover over ours which was washed with the sheets. I am now waiting on my super thin (organic cotton) cover that will protect the permanent Bamboo cover. Be sure you order one of these. You can't find a thin mattress cover at a store.

We have enjoyed our Tempflow for a couple of months, and simply love it. I'm a stomach sleeper and husband is a back sleeper. No matter how you sleep, the foam adjusts. I can even sleep on my arm with no issues. We also ordered their brand new shredded foam pillows. Very nice. The pillows have the same Bamboo fabric cover as the mattress, which unzips if you need to remove extra foam. I was able to instantly make my pillow a mere 3" in height, which is perfect for a stomach sleeper. Oh.. about that overheating problem.. there is absolutely NO HEAT from this mattress or the pillows. In fact, they're rather cooling to the skin. An answer to my prayers! Thank you, Tempflow.

Can you imagine owning a mattress that will last for 30 years? It's a great feeling."

Irene Bernardo, Arkansas
Owner Of Top Of The Line Products
 

"I placed my order for the TempFlow Selene Queen 9" mattress with Relief Mart, and received it in less than ten days. Relief Mart was also very helpful in informing me which was the best mattress for me, even when I had been planning to buy a more expensive one, for which I am very thankful. My wife (who is seven months pregnant) and I have been enjoying this mattress for over a week now and we love it. It took me about two or three nights to get used to it but now I'm sleeping great. I had read a lot of negative reviews about the memory foam mattress being too hot and the terrible smell, and this mattress was neither.
 I would like to give this mattress a 5 STAR review."

James Davis|
Brazil

 

"I have been sleeping on my TempFlow mattress for over 3 weeks now.  I purchased this mattress because I have several sleep disorders, including Narcolepsy.  As you may know, Narcolepsy is characterized by sometimes severe night time sleep fragmentation, and excessive daily sleepiness, among other things.  The prescribed medication only partially ameliorates the night time sleep fragmentation, so I have tried many other things in order to improve my sleep.  This has included a litany of different types of mattresses to eliminate any sleep difficulties possibly related to the mattress itself.  I was pleasantly surprised to discover that indeed the TempFlow did provide some improvement in overall sleep quality.  While I am not a physician, I can testify to the comfort and quality of the TempFlow matress that I received.  I now get more restorative sleep at night, and have had some reduction in the excessive daytime sleepiness category.  I appreciate this quality product."

RW
Round Mountain, Texas

 

"Thank you Jim for all your help. We purchased a California king bed recently, and found it to be as advertised. My wife and I absolutely love it. I can't believe that I waited this long to purchase a memory foam bed; not to mention the money I have wasted on conventional, pillow top mattresses. My wife and I are side sleepers and Jim helped us pick out the correct style to accommodate how we sleep.  Both of us sleep more soundly and wake up with less pains and aches. There are a number of times that I can hardly, nor want to get up because it is so comfortable. Both of us change positions through out the night and neither of us can feel the other moving. The bed stays cool and it is so quiet when we move around or get out of bed.

We love this bed, and would HIGHLY recommend anyone to explore the products available. The sooner you purchase a bed, the quicker you experience an awesome sleep."  

Respectfully,

Dick and Shawna Pickinpaugh

 

"I want to tell you that we are very happy with the mattress. A few months before buying it, I started getting a sore back from lying on our old mattress, as well as from sleeping in another bed. Turning from my left side would be extremely painful. I realized that my current mattress was very old. My wife and I started visiting mattress stores and tried their memory foam mattresses. I also got advertising literature about the Tempurpedic mattresses, which seemed very expensive. On an auto trip we tried Sleep Number beds at some motels, but they gave little relief. I found your web site and bought a modified king size Selene mattress and put it on our old box springs. The first night on it brought relief, and things got better from there. It took about two weeks to become fully accustomed to it. Now I look forward to going to bed at night instead of dreading it. My wife is also very happy with our memory foam mattress."

David Woolf
Chevy Chase, MD
 

"My wife and I love our new TempFlow memory foam mattress. We had been looking for a new mattress for quite some time and could not come to a decision based on short visits to the local stores. Many other products like the TempurPedic felt nice but we were not able to decide which product best fit our needs.

In our many conversations, you were helpful and patient explaining the different options and technologies. Since buying your product we have had many wonderful nights of rest.

We received your new memory foam pillows over a week ago and are extremely impressed. I have used a typical memory foam pillow for several years but my wife never found these types of pillows comfortable. Your new shredded foam design changed her mind and she now uses it as her primary pillow.

Your mattress and pillows are the best I have ever used. I also appreciate working with an American company that manufactures products in this country. It has been a pleasure working with you, and I am sure we will continue to do business in the future."

Kind regards,

Steven and Cynthia Childers

 


            "My wife and I are delighted with the quality and comfort of our new Selene mattress from Tempflow.  Dr. Rick Swartzburg was very informative and helpful in explaining how the product is manufactured, how it works, and what we could expect in the way of comfort and durability.  After sleeping on our new mattress for more than seven months, we are extremely satisfied with the Selene mattress!  It is very comfortable, and my back pain has NOT bothered me since I started using it in March!!  Thanks so much to Rick and his staff for the wonderful and friendly customer support, and for providing such a great product!  We look forward to many years of sleeping in our Selene bed!  We have already recommended Tempflow products to several friends, and will continue to do so." 

             "Thanks again to all the folks at Tempflow and Relief Mart for your professional customer service and the excellent products you provide.  We are proud and grateful to give this glowing testimony for your use in advertising your products and services."

Sincerely,

Lee & Bonnie Patterson
Crestview, Florida

 

"We recently purchased a Tempflow mattress and we would like to say that everything said about this being a cool mattress is true.  We have not noticed any excessive body heat what so ever from this design.  The Tempflow design really works.  Thanks for a wonderful product."

Mike and Connie Burke
Norman, OK.

 

"My fiance and I got the TempFlow Celestia model.  We were very hesitant to order the mattress, as there was no dealer around us to try out the bed.  We still ordered the mattress, along with memory foam pillows in hopes it would solve some of our sleeping problems.

The first few days we were a little disappointed with its firmness, as we thought it was comparable to the Temper Cloud Luxe.  It seemed a lot firmer than what we were expecting.  Over a few weeks now, it has softened up; it does take some time for this.  We are now very satisfied with the mattress.  It has a perfect feel of being soft, yet being firm to support your body. The feel I must compare it to laying in sand.  Sand is supportive, but very soft to the touch. 

The mattress itself had an odor for about 1-2 days; this is with us having an air purifier in the room.  This is still much better than other memory foam mattresses that release smells for months.  Our friend got the Temper Pedic mattress a few years ago, and it literally took about a year for the smell of the bed to go away.  

On our old mattress, I would get severe shoulder pain.  I'm 5'1 and 105 lbs, female.  My fiance would get shoulder and back pain.  He is 5'11 and 180 lbs, male.  Since using the TempFlow Celestia, our shoulders do not have any pain.  Our backs did hurt the first few days of using it, but that is because we needed time to get use to the new feel.  Now, we both have no back pain.  All of our pain from our original mattress is gone since the new Temp Flow Celestia.    

The number one compliment I must give this mattress is how restful of a sleep we both get.  On my old mattress, I would toss, turn, and stare at the clock- 1:00am, 2:00am, next thing I know its 6:00am and I am still awake.  With the memory foam, it takes me 10 minutes to fall asleep if a try.  I would have never thought it was my old mattress keeping me up all night.   

Overall, I would highly recommend the TempFlow Celestia.  If you do get the bed, talk to your salesman about getting memory foam pillows as well, to make sure your sleeping experience is complete; fully satisfying you.  I would also recommend getting a mattress pad, to ensure there is an extra layer between you and the mattress."  

Nicole and Larry (Melville, NY) 

 

"We've been sleeping on our Tempflow Selene mattress for four months and have found it to be very comfortable.  It did take me awhile to get accustomed to it, but my husband was comfortable with the mattress on the second night.  This weekend we spent two nights in motel rooms and were very happy to return home to our Tempflow Selene mattress.  Thank you so much for your help in getting us a very comfortable mattress."
 
Herm and Evelyn Bauer
Mesa, AZ 

"I purchased a king sized Gaia mattress from Tempflow and would definitely recommend this mattress. I have never bought a mattress without first laying on it in a show room, and was a little nervous about buying this mattress sight unseen (there are no show rooms in our area). I decided to try this mattress for several reasons. I really like the way foam mattresses feel, but I was a little concerned about the complaints that foam mattresses get about sleeping hot, since I am heading into my menopausal years. My previous mattress was a spring mattress with a Temper-Pedic foam pillow top, and it did sleep hot. When I learned that Tempflow had developed a new technology that allows body heat to ventilate out of their mattress, I decided it was worth trying. The first night I slept on the Tempflow, I noticed that I slept significantly cooler. This technology really works.  I was also pleased to learn that that the Tempflow mattress doesn’t ventilate volatile organic compounds, unlike other foam mattresses that have that have a bad smell initially. There was no odor from this mattress.  I was also very pleased with the cost of the Tempflow. It was less than half the price I would have spent on a comparable Tempur-Pedic mattress. The Tempflow mattress has lived up to my expectations. I am pleased with the purchase and would recommend it."

-Maria Ilardi
Lawrence, KS

 

"My wife and I are very pleased with the Copia mattress from Tempflow. Jim at Tempflow worked through the purchasing phase with us and was extremely helpful. The delivery process went off right on schedule.  We no longer have muscle pain or soreness when we awaken in the morning and both feel that our sleep has improved. When one of us gets up during the night, it no longer disturbs the other. Also, we have not noticed any increase in temperature with the new mattress.  We both feel that it was a great decision."

Thanks.

RP
Coupeville, WA

 

"We discovered the Tempflow mattress after researching beds on the internet.  We were hesitant to buy "sight unseen" as we live in FL where there currently is not a Tempflow showroom.  However, the products unique features (improved air flow, significantly lower price, made in America construction, little to no off-gassing and great return policy) persuaded us to give it a try.  We are DELIGHTED with our Tempflow bed, which has met and exceeded our expectations.  We sleep so comfortably and coolly, with reduced tossing and turning and less back aches in the morning.  It's the most comfortable bed we've had and we highly recommend it."

 Steve and Sandra,  FL

 

"After my husband and I got the bed we were nervous about it the first night because he has back pain and I have pain in my shoulders and hips so every time one of us would move we were anticipating pain. We were excited about the experience - actual comfort - no pain! The next night we slept 9 hours straight. We haven't slept all night in a very long time. We've been sleeping great every night and feel so much better. Now I can't wait to get into our bed and I enjoy sleeping in on the weekends. This bed has improved my quality of life. I'm telling all of my friends!"
 

Thank you so much.
Sydni McGahan
 Virginia

 

"I LOVE OUR BED!  It's like sleeping on a perfectly supportive cloud.  I've tried the competitors mattresses - everything from a traditional inner-spring to gel to the air bed that claims perfection for everyone and this is a thousand times better.  I haven't woken up with back pain since we got it and sleep through the night more.  Our bed salesman was wonderfully helpful.  He answered my plentiful questions in a timely fashion."

 -Lisa Riggins

 

Dear Tempflow and Relief-Mart,
"We purchased our Tempflow mattress in January, 2007 from John at your store in California. I've been waiting to write to you about it until we could test its cooling capabilities - how about July in steamy, Charleston, SC?
We both agree the mattress is fantastic! It does take a bit getting used to
as compared to a standard mattress - no springiness! But the way it cradles
and supports your body is absolutely sublime. It is soft and firm at the same time, as odd as that may sound.
Now, during the height of summer heat and humidity, we find the mattress to be a comfortable temperature. It is similar to a standard mattress. It is certainly not hotter than a standard mattress. Since the non-breathability of a foam mattress was definitely a concern in our climate, we are very pleased with this mattress and sleeping comfortably (and we don't chill our house down).
We're very happy with the mattress and the service we received and would recommend this mattress to anyone!"

Thanks,

Marcella Kolmeier and Peter Hedegor

 

"I have had my Eros mattress for a little over 2 months and absolutely love it. It is the most comfortable mattress I have ever slept on. I was a little hesitant ordering it online but went ahead and have no regrets.  I now wake up without joint pain in my knees, lower back and shoulders/neck. I had tried so many pillows for my neck and now I realize it was the air type mattress I was using. I don't find the Eros mattress to be hot and I like that is Biogreen." 

"Thank you for making such a wonderful product."

Cheryl - Manalapan, NJ

 

The following testimonials come from various crew members of a fleet that sails near the equator and needed to use our patented design to help prevent heat build up in their very warm and humid environment:

"These are the Best-ever mattresses... cool and always comfortable...I can/will never go back to the old "poke-you-in -the-back" spring mattresses again !!!
I have not heard ANY comments other than "... how wonderful a night's sleep..." was had by all...
...not too hard; not too soft; ....just RIGHT !!!"

"Thanx to Jim for making this happen.... I recommend this company to anyone... esp., within the NOAA Fleet !!"

cheers,
j'bo

 "I have never slept so well. These are great. Thank you."

-Tonya

 "Best night's sleep I've had since I've been on the ship."
Roger Stone, CB
NOAA Ship Kaimimoana


"I think these new mattresses are the best improvement in Quality of life overall this year.  If given a choice between Internet at sea and a good night's sleep, I would choose the sleep.  I no longer wake up with back pain.  Thanks"

-Charlie

Jim,
"I wanted to write and give you some feedback on the mattress. They 
are a HUGE hit! Everyone cannot say enough about how much better 
they are sleeping and how refreshed they feel when they rise.
Personally, I sleep much sounder and my back and shoulder pain is 
gone. I don't think I could ever go back to a regular mattress. 
Word is spreading as well."  

-Ben LaCour

 

"My husband and I purchased our king size bed about 6 months ago from Jim. My husband is a terrible sleeper and we had tried different softness of mattresses and also a sleep number bed in the past.  It took me sometime but I persuaded him to try this bed from Temp-flow. We had been looking at Tempur-pedic but he runs so hot all the time I wasn't sure it was for him. My father actually has a Tempur-pedic which he loves but it does run hot sometimes for him.  When the bed first came I was skeptical and nervous because it was very hard and cold. I thought my husband was going to kill me. But after an hour the bed warmed up and softened up so I calmed down. After sleeping on it for about a month,  my husband thought the bed was still a little too hard.  I contacted Jim and he suggested we order another 1-2" of foam for the top.  We went with 2" and our bed is so plush now and my husband who is a terrible sleeper is actually sleeping! I feel as if I am sleeping on a cloud.  We still have some restless nights due to stress in our lives but the both of us are sleeping better.  My husband used to get up several times a night where now he gets up maybe once a week.

Any questions or issues we had regarding the bed, Jim and Rick took excellent care of us within a tolerable time frame. We couldn't be more satisfied with this bed. My husband commented the other day saying he really liked the bed. He said it was the most comfortable bed he had ever had in his life. Neither of us finds it to be too warm although we keep our house/bedroom at 62 degrees pretty much year round. I would like to switch houses with my Dad sometime and see if there is a difference between Temp-flow and Tempur-pedic but we are so happy with our bed I don't think it's necessary.
Thank you Jim and Rick you delivered what you promised.

Regards,

Lynne H.
Minnesota

Company Response: When Lynne received the mattress it was during the late fall and came off the truck in freezing temperatures.  It is always good to give the mattress time to warm to your room temperature before testing.

 

"My husband and I both love our Temperflow Eros mattress!  Hip, shoulder, back and neck pain motivated me to look at memory foam mattresses, but my husband sleeps hot and I was skeptical after having bought some memory foam pillows that became heavy blocks of heat during the night.  I found Temperflow on the internet last year, but I was really nervous about making such a large purchase over the internet.  I am rather OCD about researching everything I buy anyway, so I can reassure your customers that I did the research before I placed my order.  It took me a little while to get really comfortable with the mattress, which I had been warned to expect.  My husband didn’t think he cared that much what bed I chose, but he immediately loved it.  The mattress is so comfortable, and does not feel as if it absorbs heat at all.  Some day I would like to replace my daughters’ mattresses with Temperflow mattresses, and I would recommend them to anyone."

 Vivian Price
Redmond, WA

"The Selene mattress is extremely comfortable. There's a slight softness when you initially lay on it but quickly you realize the firmness and support. I love the different layers that provides a good night's sleep. I am a side sleeper so the mattress allows for the shoulders which often on my previous mattress I ended up waking with numbness in my hands."

"Thanks again for helping me and providing me with a wonderful mattress. I will buy another when needed."

Best,
Daisy Wan
Washington, D.C.

 

"After actually using your mattress for several months, I can say unequivocally that it is mattress heaven!  Every time I get into bed, it is so relaxing that I wonder what took me so long to get there!! :) 

 Thanks for a wonderful product.  I would definitely recommend it any time."

 Sincerely,

Sherry Frisk
Houston, TX

 

"We are hurricane Ike victims from Bridge City, TX. and due to water damage we were forced to look for a new bed. After going through a very stressful time in our life and being over 50 years of age we decided to get the best bed we could find. We did have a very expensive spring mattress but was disappointed with the sagging after about 4-5 years of use. Finding out that most spring mattresses do sag after a time meant no more spring mattresses for me. So of course the first stop was Tempur-Pedic. Shocked at the price but was willing to justify the expense because we wanted the best. But after doing some research I was disappointed at some reviews I found on the Internet. Such as sweating and smells even though the store we visited said no way. I also talked to some friends who had a Tempur-Pedic and they really liked it but they did say it was warm and after about a week the smell wasn't noticeable. The numbers bed was a no from 2 other friends that never could get used to it. They just couldn't find that special number to fit them. At this time I was still leaning to the Termpur-Pedic. I was finding out that too many choices was really confusing and I was getting tired of the study to find the best. Then by accident I pulled up a foam mattress study by Space Daily between the Tempur-Pedic and the new Temperflow mattress. I found that their study confirmed the Temperflow mattress was the bed for us. I contacted a salesman from reliefmart.com and with his help we decided on the Eros Temperflow mattress. After receiving the bed with white gloves service we have not regretted one night of sleep. We really do enjoy this mattress. I can say in all honesty that this is a very comfortable bed with no sweating and that the Eros Temperflow mattress was the right choice."

 Thanks,

Marty Brasseaux
Bridge City TX

 

"After a lot of research, we purchased a CA King Selene bed http://www.tempflow.com/selene-mattress-model.htm through Jim at Reliefmart. We fell very satisfied with our purchase. We feel we purchased a higher quality, 100% U.S. made mattress than a comparable Tempur-Pedic mattress. We are also very happy with the service team who responded so quickly to our inquires. Thanks so much!"
 
Cheers from WA,
Rob & Donean Brown

 

"Wanted to drop a note to say how Happy we are with our Tempflow Selene mattress.

We have had this mattress for a little over two months now and could not be happier.  The sales staff at Relief Mart were courteous to our questions & concerns, and followed through on recommending the product(s) that would best suite our needs long term.

The mattress itself is well as described. It did take some getting used to for us, but once it was broke in, so to speak, we couldn't be more pleased. The breathability, along with the warranty, was a great asset to our purchase!

We would recommend this mattress, and have already, to everyone who may be looking for a great new mattress for years to come."

Thank You From Wisconsin :)
The Fleura's

 

"Before this we had a Sleep number bed and had to get rid of it because I found out there was mold growing on the air mattress because it didn't breath. And my husband was allergic to mold. So I looked on the internet for a Tempur pedic mattress, since we had tried out a Tempur pedic mattress at a friends house and really liked it. That's when I came across the Tempflow mattresses. It all sounded really good, The price was pretty good compared to the Tempur pedic  and also that there is circulation in the bed that's what we needed. We bought our Tempflow in the middle of December and had just 2 weeks to try it and really liked it before we went 2 weeks on vacation We slept on 3 different beds but were we glad to be back home to sleep again on our new Tempflow mattress. It would have been nice to take it with us on vacation."  

Anna Veldhuis
Grandview WA

 

"I did a tremendous amount of research before purchasing a mattress. Because it is a significant investment, my husband and I wanted to get something we'd be satisfied with for a long time. We chose an Eros Tempflow because we wanted a foam mattress and I liked that it had an airflow system and was made with green materials. We understood that even with the sleep trial policy it was a bit of a gamble to order it on-line without having seen it in person. Now, after having slept on it for 6 months, we are confident to report that we couldn't be happier. It is so luxuriously comfortable that it makes it hard to go away. No hotel we've stayed at anywhere in the world has a better mattress. The airflow system keeps us cool in the summer, yet the naturally insulating foam keeps us warm in the winter. It doesn't "disturb" because it has no springs. So if one person gets up in the night, the other sleeps right through it. We were champion sleepers anyway but we continually marvel at how well we sleep on this mattress. Without the pressure points of a spring mattress, we hardly have to move and that means we sleep happily and wake up feeling fabulous."

-L. Gentry
Iowa"

 

"I recently decided to purchase a new king-size mattress for our condo in Florida.  I was originally interested in Tempur-Pedic but had certain reservations regarding visco-elastic memory foam odors (off-gassing) and "sleeping hot" because of body heat being trapped by the mattress.  In doing research on Tempur-Pedic, I found an independent research agency, SpaceDaily from Australia, that was recommending Tempflo as an alternative.  I began a dialogue via email and telephone with Tempflo customer service and after answering a number of questions (mine and theirs), it was decided that the "Eros" would be the best fit for me and my husband.  I should add that I was looking at memory foam mattresses because of osteo-arthritis in my knees, hips and shoulders.  Also my husband and I are very different in size, weight (think Vince Vaughn and Jennifer Aniston only older) and our preferences for sleeping hot versus cold.  It was also very important that any mattress we purchased would stand up to the heat and humidity of Florida.

I opted for the "white glove" delivery service and it was as advertised.  The "Eros" is just beautiful with its beige and brown bamboo (environmentally friendly) cover; frankly almost too nice to put sheets on.  I am sleeping more comfortably and not waking with the same stiffness I always had with the old mattress.  As promised, there are no "off-gassing" odors and the ventilation system, unique to the Tempflo, definitely has meant not needing to throw off the covers in the middle of the night (thank you menopause).  I'm not sure how it works but my husband sleeps "warm" and I sleep "cool." 

I cannot recommend more highly both the product and the attention from customer service.  This was just a first class experience from beginning to end.  I still can't believe I purchased a mattress online, sight unseen, without a test drive but the 120 day guaranty I could return it and the 30 year warranty gave me great comfort.  I'm sure some might think it is just too expensive but I'm not sure you can put a price on a good night's sleep.  There is one thing however this "miracle" mattress has not been able to change - my husband still snores.

The bottom line:  I would purchase this mattress again in a heart beat."

Christine Miller, Sarasota, FL

 

"I just wanted you to know I got my Selene mattress about a month ago and really like it. My back and hips feel so much better in the morning when I get up and I don't wake up nearly as often.
The pillows were a great addition."

                                 Thanks Thomas Lusk
                                   Enumclaw WA

 

 

"For the last 40 years of my life I had back pain and although two surgeries helped in diminishing the pain, I was told that it was about all it could be done.

I have tried mattresses galore and every morning the pain was there. Two years ago a relative suggested we try the Temp Flow memory mattress and we did so this year. After the first night, I woke up with no pain, could not believe it and I have had not back pain since the first night. My wife on the other hand was most uncomfortable and kept saying it was to hard for her. Thanks to the response of this company and after getting a pad that was softer, my wife also has experiences a pain free experience. We both sleep very well on the mattress and are extremely pleased with the product and the staff.
 

Mr. Portal
Houston, TX

 

"We hesitated for months over the purchase of a new mattress.  We wanted foam, but were not impressed with the Temperpedic.  Paying for all that advertising; comfort and heat complaints from friends.  Finally my husband found Select-A-Bed on line.  Our EK-Tri-Pedic Custom Memory Foam Mattress with Tempflow Airflow has put an end to sleepless nights and painful mornings.  We love it!  Now recommending Tri-Pedic to family and friends.  Customer Service was so helpful and patient during our several calls. A great experience!  Thank you!"
 
Christine Lytz
Houston, Texas

 

"My initial reaction when I opened the box was wow, oh my gosh, wow this is real quality.  I was skeptical because of buying online and unseen.  But more importantly was the first night sleep. It was unbelievable.  I felt enveloped in softness but firmness.  The mattress seemed to touch every area and remove the aches and pains.  I thought what is this a miracle bed?  The place I notice the pain to be gone was the L5. When I purchased another mattress, it would throb all night.  I sleep better and sounded then I have in years."

 

Paula Jones
Ohio

 

"The TempFlow Copia Eastern King mattress and foundation we purchased from Relief-Mart
has met all our expectations.  The overall body support is marvelous, and with much less turning
and tossing around at night, the sleep experience always leaves us well rested in the morning."

 Bill and Linda Burns
California

 

We have been sleeping on our Eros Queen mattress for about six weeks and we are so glad we bought it! It is without a doubt the best mattress we have ever slept on. No problem with excessive body heat, great support, while still being soft enough for "side sleepers". We also love the Biogreen Trillow Memory Foam Pillows. The best ever!

Thanks,

Sherry & Mack Powers
Lansing, NC

 

 

"Well it's been a couple of months with our Copia mattress & we couldn't be happier. We both are getting better sleep & are waking up feeling better than we ever had with our old mattress. Thanks TempFlow!"


Joe & Kerry R.

Petersburg, IL

 

“We replaced our rig and home mattresses with the RV6000 and RV8000 Tempflow mattresses and they have transformed our sleeping into pure luxury.”   

-Bob Livingston, Highways Magazine, May 2011.

 

"More than a year ago, and after much research, my husband and I purchased a memory foam mattress from Relief Mart.  Laying down on our bed (the GAIA mattress) feels like rest;  soothing, temperature neutral, and weight neutral.  The weight neutral part is important to us because my husband has an injured back and trouble with his shoulder.  A softer memory foam mattress that we first purchased from Relief Mart did not support his shoulder effectively and caused increased pain (the firm conventional mattress that we had previous to that was great for his shoulder, but did not sufficiently support the natural curve of his spine).  The GAIA mattress we are currently sleeping on is supportive and giving at the same time; enough to support my husbands large joints, and giving enough to support the smaller joints of his back.  The temperature neutral part is important because of the temperature extremes where we live.  With summer highs reaching one hundred and falling down to around ten in the winter our mattress never feels hot or cold regardless of the temperature outside.

The service department was super helpful when we called with the need of a firmer mattress from them.  They helped us decide on the GAIA, and our still fairly new softer mattress went in the guest room.  Recently my best friend, an MD who I met in graduate school, came to our home for a visit.  The morning after spending her first night in the guest room on the softer Relief Mart mattress, she emerged saying "OMG, that was the best night's sleep I've had in years!" 

I don't know the expected life span of a memory foam mattresses, but when ours wears, we will positively replace it with the same GAIA mattress we have been so happy with for more than a year now, and from the people who so happily helped us choose it."

Lorie R., RN
Mt. ShastaCA

 

 

"After sleeping on the Selene mattress for the last 6 months, all I can say is wow, pure heaven. No matter if I am on my back, side or stomach, I am completely supported and comfortable. It almost feels like being weightless, especially when you combine the experience with the Tempflow memory foam pillow. Your whole body relaxes into the foam, yet if you move, it quickly restores it's position and adapts to your shape.  Thank you Tempflow for the best sleep of my life! Quite a worthy investment, one of the best I've ever made!"

Sincerely, Ray Hermes
Houston, Texas

 

The following Tempflow mattress review is an excerpt from one written by a reviewer named Corey Grant and cited on an RV Blog site.  You can read the complete Tempflow review at the Woodall's website.
 

"Tempflow Mattresses are made from a special Biogreen Memory foam, which cradles you body, and keeps your spine in a natural position. My wife and I laid on the bed, and instantly the memory foam took an impression of our shape, and we sank in. The mattress supported all the bumps, bulges, and curves of our bodies, and it eliminated the rebound pressure of hard springs or rubber that is in a lot of other mattresses. We both laid on mattress for a good bit, and then we both rolled over and said ‘Wow…This is comfortable!”

Corey Grant
Woodall's contributing author

 

The following is one of the Tempflow reviews we gathered from an excerpt from a review of the Tempflow Mattress by a Sports Medicine physician in New York.  You can read the complete Tempflow review at the American Chronicle website.

"While memory foam and companies who produce it like Tempur-Pedic are gaining substantially in popularity, the greatest issue users of memory foam mattresses have complained about in the past, was that they excessively heated up throughout the night. With the patented Airflow Transfer System, it seems Relief-Mart has solved this issue. Tempflow´s system works by using ventilated foam that connects to underlying channels to allow air to flow through the mattress. This process works by organically exchanging the warm air radiating off of the body with the cooler air in the room surrounding the mattress. This feature itself would compel me to recommend this mattress to patients who "sleep hot" or happen to live in a warmer climate, provided that the system works as promised.

With that said, my personal experience with my mattress has shown me that Tempflow does live up to its assertion of providing a cooler sleep (I have had no overheating issues with this mattress), along with providing an optimal balance of comfort and support. I do feel that individuals who suffer from back, shoulder, or hip pain would benefit from the comfort and support of this mattress, as well as those individuals who just want a restful night's sleep."

T.R. von Tobel, M.D.

 

"Just wanted to drop you a line on how much my wife and i like our new bed. I had purchased a new rv last year and found out the beds they place in the rv's are just for show and not to sleep on. We purchased a queen and it's great and now i have purchased a king size for my home. I got more than i expected from a bed great sleep all night and not sore in the morning. You should be proud of the company you have and the service you gave me. "
 
Thank you again,

Greg Murphy

 

"Just wanted to let you know how much Mike & I love our TempFlow bed.  Prior to obtaining the bed we had a soft side waterbed for 25 years.  We both agreed it was time to find something else as we started having aches & pains.  Mike was having issues with his shoulders & back & I was having issues with hip pain.  When I would go to bed at night my hips would bother me so bad that I could only lay in 1 position for about 5-10 minutes before I would have to reposition myself. 

We called to gather more information & found that there was no store in our area.  The nearest was 2 states away.  The staff was very helpful in answering all of our questions.  We took a big gamble not having been able to try or see this bed for ourselves & it was the best thing that we ever did.  I can honestly say I have no more hip pain and Mike wakes up having no shoulder or back pain.

Thanks for the GREAT product & the helpful staff."  

Sincerely 

Mike & Karen O.

 

Get Pricing

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
As Featured on the Doctor Health Show
AM 690 KHNR, Honolulu's #1 Health Talk Show
Click below to listen to the recorded show

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 

Wondering How We Compare To Tempur-Pedic? Click Here To See  Space Daily's Side By Side Analysis
Space News from SpaceDaily.comTempurpedic mattress comparison to Tempflow

 

For those on-the-go RVers, we If you are interested in our RV6000 and RV8000 (Recreational Vehicle) Tempflow Mattress Models, Please visit our TempflowRV.com site by clicking here 


All the foam we use is highest quality available and produced only made in the U.S.A.  Don't accept cheap, overseas substitutes!
 

BBB Relief-Mart & Selectabd Reliability Seal
Our high level of customer care for our mattress and health product stores have earned us top ratings from the BBB. As well, we have become a 2012 Hall of Fame Member with our customer service...more



Now featuring our special, 3rd generation, Biogreen, environmentally friendly memory foam that is approximately 13 times below Oeko-Tex®, Certipur-US® and GreenGuard's allowable total V.O.C.s required to achieve certification!...more

The Tempflow mattress received the 2006, Space Daily innovation of the year award...more

We are proud to be the only Mattress company featured in the upcoming issue of NASA 50 Years of Space Exploration and Discovery


The prestigious Sleep Disorders Center of Alabama performed a sleep study on over 36 participants, with a 100% of those surveyed reporting that they felt more supported on the Tempflow. ...more
 


About Us  |  Mattress Comparisons  |  Dealers  |  FAQs  |  Innovation  |  Mattress Collection  |  Ordering Information   |  Contact Us  |  Shipping Policy  |  Sleep Trial  |  Testimonials  |  Privacy  |  Terms and Conditions  |  Warranty  |  Guarantee  | Tempflow Video  |  Biogreen Pillows  | Oversized Mattresses  | Custom Made Mattresses  |  Adjustable Bed System  |  Tempurpedic Mattress Comparison  |  Tempflow Model Comparison Chart | Mattress Protector | Bedroom Furniture |

Get Pricing

                 

© 2001 - 2017 Relief Mart, Inc. All Rights Reserved
This product is protected by U.S. Patent No. 7,334,280